Coverart for item
The Resource Letters across an open sea, Ava Miles

Letters across an open sea, Ava Miles

Label
Letters across an open sea
Title
Letters across an open sea
Statement of responsibility
Ava Miles
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Millions of readers have fallen in love with Ava's bestselling books...come join the family. Readers who enjoyed ALL THE LIGHT WE CANNOT SEE, THE NIGHTINGALE, and THE NOTEBOOK will enjoy this WWII serial. An old-time romance, reimagined? While a world war waged around them, two people are connected after an unimaginable tragedy. One letter at a time, they give each other a reason to hope?and begin to fall in love. International Bestselling Author Ava Miles presents an exciting, new story set during WWII told one letter at a time between two people who have never met. Noah Weatherby is an orphan. Going to war, he tells himself he has nothing to lose. But Noah finds a family in his brothers in arms, none more than Martin Sims. When tragedy strikes Martin, Noah sends a letter to his sister, Anna, at the man?s request. Soon he discovers he has something powerful to live for?letters from Anna
Cataloging source
NTG
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Miles, Ava
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Love letter series
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • World War (1939-1945)
  • Man-woman relationships
  • World War, 1939-1945
  • Chicago (Ill.)
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Veterans
  • Illinois
Label
Letters across an open sea, Ava Miles
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1061200723
Dimensions
21 cm.
Extent
99 pages
Isbn
9781949092011
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1061200723
Label
Letters across an open sea, Ava Miles
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1061200723
Dimensions
21 cm.
Extent
99 pages
Isbn
9781949092011
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1061200723

Library Locations

    • Rome Jervis Public LibraryBorrow it
      613 N. Washington St., Rome, NY, 13440, US
      43.218578 -75.45378
Processing Feedback ...